Order Same Day Flower Delivery in Wigan

Our Reviews

At Four Seasons Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.


Mrs Kim Cartwright
5th June, 2024
I've ordered flowers before on the internet and expected the flowers to look like what I payed for, some have been disappointing. However the flowers I ordered through direct2florist were amazing and certainly looked fantastic, needless to say I will be ordering through them again.

Mrs Mavis Goulding
10th May, 2024
Wow fabulous service! The flowers were delivered very promptly and were absolutely beautiful, very fresh and such a gorgeous arrangement. I cannot recommend enough. It is the first time using four seasons florists but it certainly won???t be the last. Thank you!

Mrs Dorne O'connor
9th May, 2024
Beautiful flowers delivered in a timely manner just for the money I expected a few more flowers in the display

Mrs Eileen Tong
27th April, 2024
A stunning display of spring flowers, beautifully presented. The recipient was delighted, thank you.

Mrs Andrea Richards
17th April, 2024
Flowers were lovely-just nothing like what I???d ordered. I specifically ordered a blue hand tied bouquet, but received a green boxed. The colour was relevant so I was disappointed to see what had been delivered.

Mrs Sussn Yeo
16th April, 2024
Thank you Four Seasons for all the professional work done to help deliver the flowers. Mrs O Gradwell and family were so overwhelmed with the flowers. With my sincere thanks to all the staff at Four Seasons Florist. Susan Yeo.

Karen Thomas
16th April, 2024
I ordered flowers for my mother's birthday and they were literally delivered 20 minutes later. Service is excellent and always beautiful arrangements. Definitely recommend!

Kerry Howlett
15th March, 2024
my mum loved them TY

Cat McHugh
10th March, 2024

Miss Jenny Whitfield
9th March, 2024
Absolutely over the moon the flowers were purely stunning xxx thank you xxx