Reviews for Four Seasons Florist

At Four Seasons Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Looked very nice, exactly as pictured.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Flowers looked lovely, although a couple of the small chrysanthemums are starting to die off, delivery was prompt only placed the order on Sunday approx 17.30 flowers were delivered next day by 14.45

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Dec, 2018

Amazing flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Dec, 2018

Speedy delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Nov, 2018

Perfect ....every service **

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Nov, 2018

My friend loved her flowers and the service was brilliant Thankyou for all your help!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2018

Very good service lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Oct, 2018

the order was delivered in time and with great service came a gtrat spray of flowere already informed family were i got the they was a perfect design for the funeral a big thank you to all

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2018

Great service & product. good communication

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Dec, 2019

The flowers were well received and although I didn't see them myself I wa told they were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2019

Good value for the bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2019

Very happy with the service and I've been told the flowers are beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2019

The flowers were for our in laws 60th wedding anniversary and I chose the pink basket online. We usually go into the shop for our flowers which are always beautiful but this time I ordered on line.
Our in laws thought the flowers were so beautiful that they made them the centrepiece on their table.
Delivery was excellent as it always is. The basket was delivered on the morning of their anniversary.
All in all Four Seasons flowers are beautiful and their service is excellent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2019

They did what the others couldn't. Highly recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2019

Beautiful flowers. Very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jul, 2019

Stunning flowers.thankyou. great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2019

Absolutely first rate service from Four Seasons, I'd highly recommend them for service and quality ???? 5***""

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2019

Flowers arrived when promised, fresh, well arranged. Thanks for the great work. Nice to have a great florist across the pond when needed.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Feb, 2019

The flowers were beautiful and exceedingly good value for money. I will definitely use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Far better than I expected and well worth the money

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great easy ordering system, reliable, good price. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered for a friend. Couldn't fault the service and she was made up with the gorgeous flowers. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

First class service. Used four times in the last two months. Need I say more!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Reliable and did the job at very short notice

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

They put us in touch with a local florist and the flowers were just what we wanted to brighten our mums day.

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

The service was exceptional! The ordering was easy and the delivery was made as specified. My friend loved the flowers too. Her exact words were. They are gorgeous.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Fantastic service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers were suberb. Fantastic value for money . They were presented beautifully and arranged superbly. I won't use anyone else in the future. Fantastic ! Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Recipient thought the flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

A beautiful bunch of flowers and delivered on time.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Wonderful have bought flowers from this business on numerous occasions, friendly and efficient, would recommend.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It is a lovely display of flowers, delivered on time, will use you again. We already use the shop when we can collect them

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers I ordered were gorgeous, contact with florist was excellent and delivered perfectly on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

As usual the flowers that I sent to my sister-in-law from Four Seasons florist in Hindley were absolutely beautiful. She was thrilled to get them and also thought they were beautiful. Delivery as usual was excellent.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

We always buy our flowers from Four Seasons in Hindley and they are always beautiful. We bought the pink basket and had it delivered to our in laws for their 60th Wedding Anniversary and they were so pleased with the flowers and the delivery that the flowers were made the centrepiece on the table. I don’t think you would nicer flowers and brilliant delivery anywhere.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Choose Four Seasons Florist?

Mon - Tues - Thurs - Fri - 9 am to 4 pm - Weds & Sat 9 am to 3 pm - Sun Closed -